search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Chico real estate for sale >

Chico homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Country Living w/City Convenience - OPEN Sat/Sun (8/12-13) 1:00-4:00
*UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY* Almost 1/2 acre of country yet close to... 7653 Poppy Way, Citrus Heights
  
Mon. Aug. 14
Sun. Aug. 13
Sat. Aug. 12
Fri. Aug. 11
Wed. Aug. 9
Mon. Aug. 7
Sat. Aug. 5
Fri. Aug. 4
$279,000, 2br, ***AVAILABLE*** Berry Creek Mountain Top Retreat (322 Deer Meadow, Berry Creek, CA 95916)
Wed. Aug. 2
Sat. Jul. 29
Thu. Jul. 27
Tue. Jul. 25
Sun. Jul. 23
Thu. Jul. 20
Wed. Jul. 19
Tue. Jul. 18
Mon. Jul. 17
Sun. Jul. 16
Sat. Jul. 15
Thu. Jul. 13
Wed. Jul. 12
Mon. Jul. 10
Fri. Jul. 7
Fri. Jun. 30
sponsor:
Country Living w/City Convenience - OPEN Sat/Sun (8/12-13) 1:00-4:00
*UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY* Almost 1/2 acre of country yet close to... 7653 Poppy Way, Citrus Heights
  

chico.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017