search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Chico real estate for sale >

Chico homes for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
Home in Yuba City 3 Beds, 1 Baths
$250,000 Yuba City 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,203 sqr feet... Yuba City, CA
  
Sat. Dec. 9
Wed. Dec. 6
Tue. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 3
Sat. Dec. 2
Fri. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 29
Wed. Nov. 22
Tue. Nov. 21
Fri. Nov. 17
Thu. Nov. 16
Mon. Nov. 13
Fri. Nov. 10
Thu. Nov. 9
Fri. Nov. 3
Thu. Nov. 2
Sat. Oct. 28
Thu. Oct. 26
sponsor:
Home in Yuba City 3 Beds, 1 Baths
$250,000 Yuba City 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 2,203 sqr feet... Yuba City, CA
  

chico.newsreview.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017